Posted in ուսումնական պլան

Ուսումնական պլան

Անուն՝ Դավիթ

Ազգանուն՝ Աբրահամյան

Դասարան՝ 5-2

Ընտրությամբ գործունեության  դասընթացի անունը՝ Մաթեմատիկա

Լրացուցիչ կրթության ձևը, անունը՝ Կարատե,  վայրը՝ 156 դպրոց

Երկարացված օր․ օգտվում եմ, չեմ օգտվում

Կրթահամալիրի տրանսպորտից օգտվում եմ, չեմ օգտվում

Posted in Անգլերեն

My day

I like when I am at home. In the morning I have my breakfast with my family. I come home at three o’clock and we have dinner together. I like to discuss my plans and problems with my family. My mother, my sister and brothers always give me a piece of good advice and help me when I am in need. After dinner I have a little rest and do my lessons. I like to be free in the evening and play with my brothers. In the evening we all wait for our father and we have great supper that mother always makes for us. However tired is my father he likes talk with us. After supper I put my books and copy-books into my bag to be ready for school in the morning.